NOTICE OF CLOSURE
with gratitude for your long patronage
TRADING HOURS 9:00-15:00
n/a
The proprietor has bought the store.
The store was profitable.
We ask for your understanding.
no further disclosures.
premium 31% · 0.79x book
閉店
□ EDINET index, reader's guide / Disclosure rules
EDINET's document list is a free JSON file, one per calendar date, and it is the entry point the Financial Services Agency provides for retrieving …
9 Sep 2026 · 11 min · 20 sources
SUPPLY-CHAIN ACUITY CHART
administered annually to the sell-side · guessing is encouraged
PHONE
ASSEMBLER
CHIP · SENSOR · GLASS
WAFER · PHOTORESIST · ABRASIVE · TOOLING
the unlisted works in a town of 6,000 that makes the polishing slurry
coverage
ends here
91% share
dx: 20/200 · uncorrected
済
□ Toyota 7203 · Sony Group 6758 · Nintendo 7974 · Mitsubishi Heavy Industries 7011 · Nippon Steel 5401 · FUJIFILM Holdings 4901 / Risks
Every Japanese annual securities report carries a section headed 事業等のリスク, business and other risks, and since an ordinance amendment of 2019, applied …
7 Sep 2026 · 18 min · 27 sources
PRODUCT FACTS
Serving size — 1 coating (0.4 micron)
INGREDIENTS: liquid.
Net contents
70% of world supply *
Substitutes
none identified
ALLERGEN INFORMATION
Present in trace amounts in your mobile phone.
* Daily Value not established.
storage: cool, dark, 40 yrs.
合格
□ Thirty-four large filers, June 2026 annual reports / Employment
Every Japanese listed company prints its average annual salary, average age and average length of service in its annual report.
6 Sep 2026 · 4 min · 37 sources
PERMANENT COLLECTION · ACC. 1997.41.2
Untitled (Ordinary Shares)
Maker unrecorded. Acquired 1997, by exchange.
Medium
ink on certificate
Dimensions
3.1% x 29 yrs, unframed
Purpose
unknown
Location
not located
非売
□ M3 2413 · Tokuyama 4043 · Dentsu Soken 4812 / Ownership
Oasis Management filed thirteen large-shareholding documents between 4 and 19 August 2026.
5 Sep 2026 · 3 min · 15 sources
家訓
済
HOUSE PRECEPTS — EST. 1897
I. Rise early.
II. Be honest.
III. Do not open the jar.
reviewed annually. no action indicated.
1897–2025 · 128 reviews · 0 openings
□ EDINET englishDocFlag / Disclosure rules
englishDocFlag is a field on EDINET's document list. The API specification defines it in one sentence: 1 where the filing has an English file, 0 …
31 Aug 2026 · 3 min · 10 sources
TELEVISION — TUESDAY
06:00 Balance Sheet Review — rerun (1985)
09:00 Cross-Shareholdings — rerun (1985)
12:00 Cash on Hand, Pt. IV — rerun (1985)
15:00 Cash on Hand, Pt. V — rerun (1985)
18:00 The Silent Meeting (12 min.) — rerun (1985)
21:00 Succession: Pilot — rerun (1985)
25:00† The Shareholders' Hour — live
新
† 25:00 denotes 01:00 the following day.
ratings: 3 households (12% of shares)
two are its banks. the third is asleep.
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
A hundred and twenty-four large-shareholding documents in one week. The index's securities-code column is filled eleven times, and every time it …
29 Aug 2026 · 4 min · 13 sources
MATERIAL FACT DISCLOSURE FORM
Filed: 1/8 Rev. 6
Item 1: Seal re-registered 1987-04-02, Ref. 0042-B
Item 2: Revision of full-year earnings forecast
Item 3: Litigation update, Case No. 88-114
Item 4: Change in major shareholder
Item 5: Impairment loss, subsidiary
Item 6: Restructuring, overseas segment
Item 7: Delisting review status
Item 8: Going concern note
済
Note 3: Omitted items deferred, no material change.
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Ten corrections to internal control reports across five days, and five of them correct a correction.
26 Aug 2026 · 3 min · 11 sources
QUEUE TICKET ISSUE LOG
Serial No. 1987-A
TICKET NO.
TIME ISSUED
WINDOW
No. 047
09:12
2
No. 048
09:14
2
No. 047
09:15
4
No. 049
09:16
2
Ticket 047 shows twice above
Refused new ticket at window 4
Told to wait for 047 again
済
Processed
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Six companies filed to go public in one week, and the word for undecided appears thirteen or fourteen times in each.
29 Aug 2026 · 3 min · 11 sources
PART DWG. F-11 — BRACKET (TYPE R) SCALE 1:1 · mm · THIRD ANGLE 78.00 ⌀6.00 TYP. (2 PLACES) NO TOL. AGAIN TOLERANCE RECORD (REV. 7) ITEM DIM (mm) TOL. A 78.00 N/A B 58.00 N/A C 48.00 N/A D ⌀6.00 N/A E 14.00 N/A F 3.20 N/A 済 TOL. N/A NOTED Note 1. Tolerance field left blank by the submitting engineer. 2. Approved without amendment, Rev. 0–Rev. 7, 1979–1993. 3. Tolerance queries on file: 31. Answered: 0.
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Three hundred and ninety-three investment-trust registrations across two weeks, and the commonest ceiling is the same number in both.
25 Aug 2026 · 4 min · 10 sources
CALIBRATION RECORD 0 MAX INSTR. NO. 0417-C TYPE: FIXED-POINT CALIBRATION LOG REV. 1 ......... 1966 CK REV. 2 ......... 1981 CK REV. 3 ......... 1996 CK REV. 4 ......... 2011 CK REV. 5 ......... 2026 CK 済 NEXT DUE: still within tolerance
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Six corrections to buyback reports in one week. Five move the same figure by one; the sixth fills a section that reported nothing.
24 Aug 2026 · 3 min · 13 sources
賞
ORDER OF PROCEEDINGS
Net Cash Award · twenty-fourth consecutive year
I. Presentation of the Award
6 min
II. Remarks by the Recipient
(declined)
III. Questions from the Floor
90 min
* new this year, at the attendee's request
EXPECTED ATTENDANCE
1
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Four semi-annual reports appear on one week's index under two different terms. The specification says which listing is the corrected one — and that …
4 Sep 2026 · 5 min · 16 sources
DUAL-SCALE INDICATOR AXIS: SINGLE SHAFT RINGS: 2 0 100 0 40 SCALE A (OUTER): PARENT-ONLY, Y100M SCALE B (INNER): CONSOLIDATED, Y100M CONVERSION TABLE: NOT ON FILE FORM 7 / REV. 4 SCALE A: 89 SCALE B: 23 (shaft position identical) Note 3: rings calibrated independently of one another. 不明
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
One hundred and eighty-two annual securities reports from investment trusts in one week, and the median period is 182 days.
20 Aug 2026 · 4 min · 13 sources
REGIONAL DEVIATION — THERMOMETER READING Form E-7 / Rev. 3 / Annex B 済 NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH 0 40 80 120 0 20 40 60 0 3 6 10 96 pt 18 idx 9.4 u Note 4: scales not mutually convertible.
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Ten shelf registrations opened in one week, every one for exactly that span, and eight draws against shelves already standing.
24 Aug 2026 · 4 min · 10 sources
SECTION B-B' — REGISTERED FLOOR COUNT SCALE — ONE FILING PER ROOFLINE ONE BUILDING, 3 ROOFS 1F 2F 3F 4F 5F 6F PERMIT '78: 4F TAX ROLL: 5F FIRE CERT: 6F 済 * NO SINGLE FILING SHOWS ALL SIX FLOORS
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Thirteen corrections to extraordinary reports in one week, and two of them withdraw the report instead of amending it.
24 Aug 2026 · 5 min · 13 sources
SITE PLAN — INTEREST APPORTIONMENT SCALE — NOT TO SCALE REV. 4 I 41% II 29% III 18% IV 12% Note 3 bdry TBD per family agreement Note 3: division basis — see Note 3. 済
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Seventy-five extraordinary reports from investment trusts in seven days, and in 72 of them the occasion is that a period closed.
24 Aug 2026 · 4 min · 11 sources
COMPENSATION GAUGE — TRIPLE SCALE Model 3-R Basis: ¥M per employee, FY One needle, three scales — same instrument 3.2 8.9 済 A 6.1 FILED B 3.3 mgmt. C 2.0 excl. n.d. Note 4: Scales B, C excluded from statutory filing.
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Thirty-five investment-trust registrations corrected on five days in one week, and a block that prints the new text without the old.
25 Aug 2026 · 6 min · 11 sources
SCHEDULE 3 — GROSS FLOOR AREA BY ROOM AREAS AS DECLARED BY OWNER · REV. 4 · 1987 MAIN HALL 412.0 m² ANNEX B 88.5 m² STORAGE C 51.0 m² CORRIDOR 19.5 m² TOTAL FLOOR AREA (REGISTERED): 640.0 m² 412+88.5+51+19.5 = 571.0 済
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Thirty-nine corrections to shelf registrations on five days in August, each printing the period for which the registration stands suspended.
20 Aug 2026 · 8 min · 13 sources
ANNEX REGISTER — DETACHED STRUCTURE NO.4 SUBJECT OF ENTRY: EQUITY INTEREST ONLY LOT 4-19-2, UNDIVIDED PRINCIPAL RESIDENCE — NOT SUBJECT OF ENTRY NO CORRIDOR RM.1 EQUITY 100% RM.2 EQUITY 100% RM.3 EQUITY 100% ANNEX — EQUITY INTEREST ONLY DOOR SCHEDULE RM. LOCK KEY NO. 1 NONE FITTED — 2 NONE FITTED — 3 NONE FITTED — RM 1-3 不明 KEY HOLDER
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Two hundred and seventeen investment-trust registrations in nine days, each printing the largest amount it may offer.
19 Aug 2026 · 9 min · 13 sources
FORM 2-C SCHEDULE OF REPORTABLE ITEMS Fiscal Year Ended March 31, Class C 済 No. CATEGORY OF REPORTABLE ITEM VALUE 1 Related-party transactions, aggregate N/A 2 Litigation reserves, pending claims N/A 3 Environmental remediation liability N/A 4 Off-balance-sheet arrangements N/A 5 Stock options, unexercised (officers) N/A 6 Officers currently under inquiry N/A 7 Board attendance, Director C (FY) 5 / 24 8 Independent auditor, consecutive yrs 34 cf. Note: Items 1-6 fall below internal materiality threshold.
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Thirty-one correction reports on one nine-day list, and a block printed for the version being withdrawn.
19 Aug 2026 · 10 min · 18 sources
DEPOT 7 DEPOT 12 N 済 UNCHANGED SINCE '62 DISTRIBUTION OVERLAY — SHEET 3 OF 12 BASE TOPOGRAPHY: 1958 SURVEY, UNREVISED ADMIN. BOUNDARY (1958) SALES TERRITORY (1962, UNAMENDED) AGREEMENT No. 1962-004 AMENDMENTS: 34 · TERMINATIONS: 0 POP. WITHIN BOUNDARY: 341,000
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Japan's extraordinary report is filed only when one of forty-four enumerated occasions occurs.
18 Aug 2026 · 12 min · 20 sources
改 VOUCHER SPECIMEN LEDGER Central Repository — Book 2 No. CLASSIFICATION — REV. 3 (1991) QTY 1 001–088 Class A — Bivalvia 088 2 089–159 Class B — Gastropoda 071 3 160–226 Class C — Unclassified 067 TOTAL — REV. 3 226 No crosswalk kept to Rev.3 No. CLASSIFICATION — REV. 4 (1994) QTY 1 Type I — Bivalvia (part) 112 2 Type II — Gastropoda (part) 096 3 Type III — Indeterminate 058 4 Type IV — Not Rev.3 accessioned 075 TOTAL — REV. 4 341 cf. Rev.3: 226 — unreconciled
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
A search of the twenty-three change reports EDINET listed for one week returns the heading 譲渡の相手方 — the name on the other side of the transfer — from …
16 Aug 2026 · 12 min · 20 sources
済 FIG. 6 — DISCLOSURE REDUCTION GEAR SCALE 1:3 · 61ST TERM Use: daily log to annual note ① ② ③ ④ ⑤ Total ratio 365:1 · Input 365 rev/yr · Output 1 rev/yr Logged items 1,842/yr · Disclosed items: 1 Insp: 3/2026 · result: none Rev. March 2026 · Note 3 clause added ① Input shaft (daily) ② 1st reduction ③ 2nd reduction ④ Governor ⑤ Output shaft (annual)
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
EDINET's list for five business days in August carried 198 confirmation letters, each with a second section headed 特記事項 — matters to be specially …
16 Aug 2026 · 8 min · 14 sources
FIELD GUIDE: INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR (2 TAXONOMIES) SPECIMEN A · REG. NO. 003 Criterion: trade w/ issuer ≤ ¥10,000k Basis: exchange listing rule 436-3 Class: INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR PASS SPECIMEN B · REG. NO. 003 Criterion: tenure ≤ 8 yrs from apt. Basis: governance code principle 4-9 Class: INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR FAIL, 11 yrs SAME SUBJECT — CATALOG NO. 003 — FIRST APPOINTED 1987
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Japan's large-shareholding reports print in more than one form. In one week of EDINET filings, 166 of the 170 that name Article 27-26's special …
15 Aug 2026 · 11 min · 16 sources
SPECIMEN CASE No. 4471 — MODEL REGISTRY 見本 M-01 M-02 M-03 M-004417 M-198772 M-284909 only one SEC.A: 3 SEC.B: 284,909 PARTITIONS FITTED: 1
□ Fragment / Disclosure rules
Japan's buyback status report gives progress a line and two value columns, so each line has room for two percentages.
18 Aug 2026 · 10 min · 20 sources
FIG. 6 — MIXED-UNIT TRANSMISSION SCALE NOT COMPARABLE Use: parent-sub control line ① ② ③ 済 ① Parent input shaft: 3,000 RPM (revolutions per minute) ② Coupling: type unlisted · ratio not on file ③ Sub. output shaft: 4 RPM (resolutions/meeting) Note: RPM differs by shaft Rev. 1994 · torque figures withheld ① Parent shaft (rpm=rev/min) ② Coupling ③ Subsidiary shaft (rpm=res/mtg)
□ Hikari Tsushin 9435 / Disclosure rules
Fourteen large-shareholding documents, fourteen different issuers, eleven days. Twelve of them print a before-and-after ratio, and ten of the eleven …
15 Aug 2026 · 12 min · 17 sources
SPECIMEN CROSS-REGISTER Type series, three prefectures, 1987 Reg. 1987-0412 Nihonia flava hokuensis Honshu-N Reg. 1987-0412 Nihonia flava chuoensis Honshu-C Reg. 1987-0412 Nihonia flava nanensis Kyushu-S Note 3: field data (L412 W96) recurs in all three entries. 済
□ Lifenet Insurance 7157 /
Lifenet Insurance files audited numbers under two accounting regimes, then keeps the figures it manages by — a company-defined capital measure, two …
13 Aug 2026 · 16 min · 13 sources
FIG. 11 — INDICATOR TRAIN, UNCALIBRATED DEF. NO. 447 · SHEET 1 OF 1 ① INPUT — DEFINED VARIABLE ② OUTPUT — BLANK FACE GEAR: 47T · UNVERIFIED DEFINITION 12(a): ENGAGEMENT COEFFICIENT — ADOPTED 1974 Sampling: quarterly · Readings on file: 0 · Calibrated: no insp: gauge dead 12 yrs 不明
□ Nexon 3659 /
Nexon's fiscal 2025 filings cut ¥475.1 billion (US$2.9 billion) of revenue three ways — by product, by place, by segment.
13 Aug 2026 · 12 min · 13 sources
DEVELOPMENT ATTRIBUTION ENTRY
Form P-311 / Rev. 45 (1987)
Co-development
partner (overseas)
Accepts 4,506 characters; attachments
permitted, no length limit enforced.
see attached, 12 pp.
Filing entity
(domestic)
., Ltd
Full. 31 characters discarded.
Widening request open since 1987.
Register lines
Non-resident . . . . . 4,506
Res. 541
Note 3: field widths fixed at Rev. 12; review deferred 39 times.
Submit — Japanese
auto-selected
Submit — English
unavailable in this release
済
Note 5: entity field cannot be widened
□ Sony Group 6758 /
On 18 June 2026 Sony described its year to March twice — once on Japan's securities-report form, once on the SEC's Form 20-F.
12 Aug 2026 · 16 min · 11 sources
PART DWG. F-0104 — COMMON HOUSING SCALE 1:2 · mm · ISSUED 1912 · REV. 0 VIEW A VIEW B SAME BORE ⌀124.0 · BORE ⌀104.0 ⌀124.0 · BORE ⌀104.0 ITEM 1 — IMPELLER, LIQUID END (1912) ITEM 2 — ROTOR, VACUUM STAGE (1998) DWG. NO. F-0104 DWG. NO. F-0104 BOTH FIT THE SAME BOLT CIRCLE 受理 RECEIVED 1987 Note 1. Item 1 (liquid, 1912) and Item 2 (vacuum, 1998) share this number. 2. Enquiries this term: Item 2 52.40%, Item 1 47.60%. Same drawing. 3. Request to issue two numbers filed 1987. Under review, 38 terms.
□ Nippon Paint Holdings 4612 /
Nippon Paint Holdings paid ¥332,017 million (US$2,027 million) for AOC and booked ¥458,314 million (US$2,798 million) of goodwill against it.
12 Aug 2026 · 15 min · 14 sources
REGIONAL INDICATOR SET, TYPE 7936 SHEET 2 OF 2 ONE SPINDLE. THREE SCALE PLATES. REV. C / 1987 0 60 0 100 0 800 DIAL A / REGION I DIAL B / REGION II DIAL C / REGION III UNIT: PAIRS PER HR UNIT: PER CENT UNIT: mm Hg 41,200 53.46 760 Note 3: dials share one spindle; readings are not additive. Insp. 1987: scale plates swapped at overhaul; not re-marked. SUM OF DIALS: NOT COMPUTABLE. NO COMMON UNIT. 不明 CONVERSION TABLE: SEE SHEET 3.
□ Rigaku Holdings 268A /
Rigaku Holdings files a five-column annual report on a five-year corporate life. The dashes mark where the form and the filer do not yet overlap.
11 Aug 2026 · 14 min · 15 sources
LOST & FOUND — ARTICLE RECEIPT
ARTICLE
one (1) listed company
CONTENTS
¥100, in cash
VALUATION
¥80
FINDER
the exchange
RETENTION
90 days · day 4,015
受理
□ Nissan Motor 7201 /
Nissan's income statement for the year ended March 2026 prints ¥576.8 billion (US$3.52 billion) of special losses in five line items; the plan's …
11 Aug 2026 · 12 min · 13 sources
SECTION B-B' · LEASED TIMBER STRUCTURE SCALE 1:50 · TIME AXIS 7.07 MM PER YEAR OF TERM 8,400 SPAN 45.21% OF SPAN UNIT 2F · SUB-LET UNIT 1F · SUB-LET SCHEDULE OF INTEREST FRAME & FIXTURES ..... 54.79% HATCHED PORTION ..... 45.21% Note 3: HATCHED PORTION IS NOT SITED ON THIS SHEET. AS DRAWN: YR 3.7 TO YR 19.2 TERM 30 YR GUARANTEED REV. ×15 0 2 30 済
□ Sharp 6753 /
A table in Sharp's annual report puts 74.51% of the holdings under a single heading.
10 Aug 2026 · 21 min · 15 sources
ANNUAL PHYSICAL
patient: the issuer · age 120
正常
Cash, fasting · ref 0 – 61% of mkt cap
61%
Borrowings · ref 0.00 – 0.00
0.00
Pulse, at AGM · ref 10 – 12 bpm
11
FINDINGS
no expenditure since 1997.
constitutional. recheck in 12 mo.
□ MISUMI Group 9962 /
MISUMI Group Inc. sells standard parts for machines and dies, and other makers' goods over the web.
10 Aug 2026 · 15 min · 11 sources
BUREAU OF CLASSIFICATION — SPECIMEN CASE 9962 DRAWER 3 / 3 COMP. I THREADED COMP. II ROTARY COMP. III ALL OTHER SSB-6-20 var. 41,600 PSFJ-12-90 var. 618,400 — — — — — var. 79,400,000 CASE CAPACITY: THREE (3) COMPARTMENTS, NOT EXPANDABLE ENTRIES IN CATALOGUE . . . . . . . . . . . . . 80,600,000,000 COMPARTMENTS PROVIDED . . . . . . . . . . . 3 Note 3: 54.91 pct on loan abroad; no return date stated. re-sort next fiscal yr 不明 Form C-3 Rev. 41 Insp. 1987
□ ASICS 7936 / Regions
ASICS prints two growth rates for one country over one year, and a third table yields a third. All three are correct.
9 Aug 2026 · 17 min · 13 sources
REPORT CARD — YEAR 24
Dividends A+
Growth C
Self-expression D-
Attendance perfect
quiet. dependable. could speak up more.
(please don't.)
□ Daito Trust 1878 / Long contracts
Daito Trust Construction is listed on two exchanges, files once, and publishes a reference trial of what a 2028 lease standard would do to its …
9 Aug 2026 · 24 min · 15 sources
済 FIG. 5 — TWO-SHAFT DRIVE, SINGLE ENGAGEMENT SCALE 1:1 · DWG 74-58 Note 3: shafts share no housing ① ② ③ GAP 30.0 ④ ⑤ Drive ② 149 teeth · Driven ④ 51 teeth · Ratio 74.58 : 25.42 Teeth in mesh 1 of 149 · Backlash 3.2 mm (spec max 0.40) · No second contact Insp: shafts turn. Together: once, 4th qtr. Rev. 9 — idler gear withdrawn 1987; gap retained as drawn. Housings separate. ① Input ② Drive gear, parent side ③ Sole engaged tooth ④ Driven gear, statutory ⑤ Output, sealed
□ Daiichi Sankyo 4568 / Alliances
Daiichi Sankyo's biggest products are developed and commercialised with someone else.
5 Aug 2026 · 13 min · 11 sources
MUNICIPAL ZOO — HOUSE 4
Thesaurus sedentarius · 61% cash by weight · here since 1949
ENCLOSURE PLAN · 1:200
cash
FEEDING
June. 41 min.
ENRICHMENT
declined, twice
PAIR BOND
mutual, 1962
PLEASE DO NOT TAP THE GLASS.
it will bow. 礼
□ Ebara 6361 / Segments
Ebara's segment note itemises six things by segment; the Japanese business sections of the same filing add backlog, order intake, production and …
5 Aug 2026 · 23 min · 11 sources
SUBSCRIPTION COUNTER — RECEPTION SLIP
Form R-4704 (Rev. 11)
FIELD 1 / RECEIVED
2026-03-14
FIELD 2 / RECOGNISED
2029-03-13
NOW SERVING
1 / 36
Item
Qty
Term
Contract value
Recognised
Licence, 36-mo term
1
36
118,800
3,300
Renewal, 24-mo term
1
24
61,200
2,550
Seat add-on, 12-mo term
7
12
25,200
2,100
Signed at this counter, this period
205,200
7,950
Note 3: Fields 1 and 2 are both correct as entered.
Field 2 is the one accounting posts
Counterfoil — retain until Field 2
Non-resident holders of record: 46.17%
Insp.
受理
Note 5: revenue arrives in instalments
□ Trend Micro 4704 / Software
Deferred revenue in current liabilities of ¥236,085m (US$1,441.3m) at 31 December 2025 sits against ¥275,984m (US$1,684.9m) of revenue recognised in …
2 Aug 2026 · 17 min · 15 sources
MULTI-REGION THERMOMETER SHEET 4-751 I · REG. A (pct) II · REG. B (deg R) III · REG. C (ratio) IV · REG. D (inv.) 0 20 40 60 80 100 0 40 80 120 160 200 0.000 0.200 0.400 0.600 0.800 1.000 100 80 60 40 20 0 46.41 92.82 0.4641 53.59 unit ? chk. 4/12 不明 F.S. RANGE 0 — 4.75E12 · MEDIUM: DRY-BULB AIR · CAL. 1987 Note 3: each region is graduated in its own unit; no conversion table is supplied. Instrument certified against Scale I only. Scales II-IV are indicative.
□ Daikin 6367 / Air conditioning
Daikin's consolidated note counts the United States. Its results presentation counts the Americas, for one segment.
2 Aug 2026 · 13 min · 13 sources
PLAN — REGIONAL LAYOUT, DISCLOSED LEVEL 2 SCALE — ONE COMPARTMENT PER JURISDICTION A B C D E JAPAN AREA 4,110 CHINA AREA 2,380 ASIA PACIFIC AREA 1,140 AMERICAS AREA 1,060 EMEA AREA 1,390 OTHER REGIONS 640 6 TRAVEL RETAIL CHANNEL — NOT A GEOGRAPHY AREA 1,870 · NO PERIMETER SEE NOTE 3 OVERALL 10,720 — SUM OF SIX COMPARTMENTS 47.00 % HELD FROM ADDRESSES OUTSIDE THIS DRAWING NORTH VOID 済 NOTE 3: COMPARTMENT 6 IS BOUNDED BY CHANNEL, NOT BY GROUND. REV. 4 · DRG. SEG-06/B · SUPERSEDES 1987 EDITION
□ Shiseido 4911 / Cosmetics
Shiseido put a country and a sales channel into one reportable line, restated the prior year onto the new axis, and changed what a segment profit …
2 Aug 2026 · 10 min · 13 sources
PLATE XII — REGISTER OF SPECIMENS REV. 12 — SHEET 4 OF 4 COL. 1 — ORIGIN COL. 2 — FIXATION COL. 4 — DISPOSAL cf. Rev. 9 不明 SPEC. 12-A-0041 SPEC. 12-B-0163 SPEC. 12-D-0288 Rev. 11: col. 3 Rev. 11: not listed Rev. 11: col. 2 (part) COLUMN HEADINGS ARE REVISED WITH EACH EDITION Note 3: Cols. 2 and 4 merged in Rev. 9, split in Rev. 11, renamed in Rev. 12. Note 4: 53.84% of the entries on this sheet carry no counterpart in Rev. 11. Note 5: Rev. 11 remains in force. Concordance table in preparation since 1987. FORM 1174-C — ISSUED 1987 NOT COMPARABLE ACROSS EDITIONS
□ H.U. Group 4544 / Clinical testing
H.U. Group's segment names have not changed since 2021, and the prior year's segment figures are the same in both filings that print them.
2 Aug 2026 · 12 min · 13 sources
受理 FIG. 7 — ORDER / LEDGER REDUCTION TRAIN SCALE 1:2 · SHEET 3 OF 4 Use: order intake, catalogue return ① ② ③ ④ ⑤ Reduction 8,181 : 1 · Teeth 22 / 34 / 26 / 42 ① 19,400 rev/day = line items · ④ 4 rev/yr = USD Catalogue 2,240,000 item nos. · wear parts in stock Insp: unit change at ③ · gauge n/a Rev. 1997 · ⑤ fitted · ④ re-cut to foreign pitch ① Order shaft ② Catalogue reducer ③ Unit-change ④ Consolidation ⑤ Instruction return
□ MonotaRO 3064 / B2B commerce
The seven categories of MonotaRO's register add to their printed total, and the year's 0.97 point of operating margin splits cleanly in two.
2 Aug 2026 · 14 min · 13 sources
DISCLOSURE INTAKE TERMINAL
Screen 1 of 1
Reportable segment
Share of rev.
Breakdown
01 Entire company (one item)
100.0 %
None
02 [removed at source]
—
—
03 [removed at source]
—
—
Note 2: rows 02-14 are printed for balance. The screen accepts one.
Field 41 — statutory. This one cannot be left blank.
18,462,000
Avg. annual salary (JPY)
NOW SERVING
001
of 5,036
Tickets issued today ...... 5,036
Items on this screen .......... 1
Figures the form insists on ... 1
受理
Note 5: only one field has no 'N.A.' box
□ Keyence 6861 / Sensors
Keyence's 57th annual report carries one reportable segment, no customer at ten per cent, four listed facilities — and an average salary given to the …
31 Jul 2026 · 13 min · 16 sources
PART DWG. F-11 — SURGE CHAMBER SCALE 1:1 · mm · SECT. B-B ORDER IN 4,180 / QTR REV. OUT 3,610 / QTR CHAMBER 64.0 × ⌀28.0 CHARGE 21,940 UNITS · DWELL 14.2 mo A FILLING SINCE 1994 DETAIL A · SCALE 4:1 ⌀ 4.0 AS-BUILT 1.2 ISSUED 1987-04-01 · REV. 12 受理 Note 1. Inlet bore ⌀12.0. Outlet orifice ⌀4.0 as drawn; ⌀1.2 as built. 2. Chamber charge at close of term 21,940 units (prior term 19,880). 3. Mean dwell 14.2 months against spec 6.0. Part operates as designed. 4. Housing 51.41% held offshore. Contents of chamber: owner not stated.
□ FANUC 6954 / Factory automation
FANUC's year of order intake occupies one line of one document, and the balance those orders accumulate into is not printed in any of the filings …
31 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 19 sources
DUAL-SCALE INDICATOR — INSTRUMENT 7974-E Rev. 11 · calibrated 1983 · recert. overdue 0 50 100 A 0 12 B 51.41 READING, FORM 3 ....... 51.41 % READING, FORM 7 ....... 6.6 Both rings are cut on one shaft. Note 3: no conversion factor is filed. HARDWARE SCALE: 10^6 SETS SOFTWARE SCALE: 10^6 SETS (Note 5) Note 5: Form 7 tallies in dozens. 不明 CONV. FACTOR
□ Nintendo 7974 / Entertainment
Nintendo counts consoles in 台 and games in 本. The English presentation calls both "units," which makes the addition valid and the sum unusable.
31 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 13 sources
SECTION C-C' · PREMISES AND DETACHED ANNEXES SCALE — ONE STOREY PER DISCLOSED INTEREST DWG. No. 51-82-D · REV. 4 · SHEET 2 OF 2 LIMIT OF CONSOLIDATION 68% OF EARNINGS LIE BEYOND THIS LINE MAIN PREMISES — AS DISCLOSED REGISTER: 51.8% NON-RESIDENT HEAD OFFICE FUNCTIONS LOBBY · ONE KEY ANNEX A PRINCIPAL PLANT EQUITY METHOD ANNEX B TERMINAL WORKS EQUITY METHOD 受理 NO KEY 100% 49% 31% Note 3: FIGURES BELOW EACH STRUCTURE ARE INTEREST HELD, NOT FLOOR AREA.
□ K Line 9107 / Shipping
K Line's operating income fell 18.2 per cent and its ordinary income fell 64.6 per cent.
31 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 13 sources
PLATE 47 — ORDER PNEUMATICA — SERIES 1959-2020 SHEET 8 OF 1,240 TYPE AC-1148-A 1959 VS-3072-K 1968 FT-0416-C 1977 RG-2205-M 1986 AC-6180-J 1994 RT-0930-B 2002 FL-3388-E 2011 AC-9042-Z 2020 Note 4: 8 of 12,400 catalogued forms illustrated. Note 5: Depository — 58 specimens abroad, 42 domestic. Note 6: English vernacular name: 不明
□ SMC 6273 / Pneumatics
SMC reports a whole year of sales on a single line of its annual securities report. The finer cuts live in a voluntary deck, and the report itself is …
31 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 13 sources
受理 FIG. 7 — TWIN-TRAIN DISCLOSURE GEARING SCALE 1:1 · DRG. J-2288-B One shaft. Two clocks. ① ② ③ ④ ⑤ ⑥ AXIS I AXIS II ② 78 t drives ⑤ · ④ 22 t drives ⑥ · common tooth at ③ only ⑤ 1 rev/yr (late June), lang. A, 214 pp. · ⑥ 4 rev/yr, lang. B, 38 pp. ③ is the only shared tooth. Note 3: ⑤ and ⑥ may differ. Rev. 1987 — ⑥ added · backlash at ⑥ 0.9 mm, tolerance not stated ① Input shaft ② Domestic wheel ③ Idler ④ Parent wheel ⑤ Statutory output ⑥ Parent output
□ Chugai 4519 / Pharmaceuticals
Chugai's Japanese results give ¥724,053 million (US$4,420.3 million) of sales to Roche, ¥258,731 million (US$1,579.6 million) of purchases and …
31 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 13 sources
MID-TERM TARGET INDICATOR CALIBRATION RECORD No. 3 (1) 8.0 (2) 10.0 (3) 12.0 NEEDLE 4.1 SCALE REVISIONS Rev. 1 — ceiling 8.0 Rev. 2 — ceiling 10.0 Rev. 3 — ceiling 12.0 Needle travel 0.0 in 2,922 days Calib. verdict: PASS Note 3: calibration covers scale only; needle exempt.
□ Tokyo Electron 8035 / Semiconductor equipment
Tokyo Electron's Japanese-only percentage column turns out to be one division the English filing leaves the reader to perform, inside a sub-section …
30 Jul 2026 · 13 min · 14 sources
REPAIR PART — DISCLOSURE WINDOW CRANK
PART No. W-0000-D · BRASS · POLISHED
DWG. A-3 · REV. 24
IN SERVICE 9,862 DAYS
ø 34
168.0
WEAR DEPTH 0.82 mm (LIMIT 0.30) · TOTAL TURNS 0
REPL. CLASS 3 (REPLACE NOW) · LAST INSP. DAY 2
SCALE 1:1 · UNITS mm · 24 REVISIONS (NO DIMENSION CHANGED)
polished daily
only the outside wears
□ Kioxia 285A / Memory
Sixty-eight percent of the units in Kioxia's own ownership table sit in its foreign categories, and the English version of the annual report is a …
30 Jul 2026 · 16 min · 19 sources
Evacuation Plan — Disclosure, 2F
Posting required · verified Mar. 2014
English Disclosure Room
Locked · unlock log:
0 entries in 4,532 days
Other Segment
38% of consolidated revenue;
no breakdown provided
IR Reception
Visitors today: 0
1,204 consecutive days
Mid-Term Plan Corridor
Revisions 11 · Arrivals 0
You are here
Key: × locked door · - - - evacuation route
Note 3: Emergency exits fall outside the scope of
this plan. See the English edition.
English ed.: not written
□ SoftBank Group 9984 / Holding companies
SoftBank Group's English shelf is unusually heavy for a Japanese issuer — a 93-page earnings report, a 112-page integrated report, a 149-page …
30 Jul 2026 · 15 min · 16 sources
済 FIG. 3 — DIALOGUE TRANSMISSION SCALE 1:2 · 58TH TERM Use: shareholder proposals, intake to reply ① ② ③ ④ ⑤ Total ratio 1:1 · Cycles 1,204 · Wear parts: none Rated: 1 cycle/yr (late June) · Run time 2 h 14 min Insp: last 6/2011 · next TBD · result good Rev. June 1987 · ⑤ return line added ① Input shaft ② 1st reduction ③ Advisory reducer ④ Output shaft ⑤ Return line
□ MUFG 8306 · SMFG 8316 · Mizuho 8411 / Banking
Japan's megabanks disclose net business profits, an expense ratio and a foreign ownership ratio.
30 Jul 2026 · 13 min · 18 sources
SHAREHOLDER INQUIRY DESK
Hours: Weekdays 9:00-17:00
Any plans for English disclosure?
Read 1,207 days ago
Question on segment breakdown
Read 842 days ago
Resent both of the above (msg 7)
Read 9 min ago
Day 2,190
Desk is typing...
This account cannot send replies
Note 3: read receipts may lag at peak times
□ All 83 listed banks, measured / Banking
Foreign ownership across the 83 listed banks, as we compute it from their own filings, runs from 50.46 percent down to 0.00 percent.
30 Jul 2026 · 12 min · 22 sources
Plate · Mid-Term-Plan Migratory Bird — Band Recovery Planum triennale Band · worn; illegible Observation Record Sheet Migration cycle: 3 yr (error 0 days) Return site: identical to prior target First banded: May 2008 Recovery: 6th Carried: one tag, ROE 8.0% Days carried: 6,631 (target not met) Plumage: cover sheet revised only English name: not stated Checked · no change from prior sheet
□ The English rule / Disclosure
Tokyo's English-disclosure obligation covers earnings and timely disclosure. We measured foreign ownership across 3,167 filers and then checked 24 of …
29 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 19 sources
Egress plan — Disclosure Wing, after 7th extension Ext. 7 — English summary wing (not connected) Ext. 5 — Mid-term plan (revised annually) Ext. 3 — Segment reorganization Original block 1972 Former main entrance now interior Locked You are here: Ext. 7 corridor Egress path 118 m Doors 14 · locked 13 Emergency exit: none Floor area 24,800 m² orig. block 1,100 m² Note 3: Drawn from the 7th extension permit filing. Later extensions not shown.
□ Nitto Denko 6988 / Films
Nitto Denko's optical film segment lost 13.4% of its profit, and the annual report explains it in three sentences and one number.
28 Jul 2026 · 12 min · 18 sources
PART DWG. F-3 — LOCK (KEYED) SCALE 1:1 · mm · THIRD ANGLE ⌀60.0 KEYWAY 3.2 × 14.0 · TOL. ±0.02 AS-MEASURED 3.20 SIDE VIEW (MECHANISM) INTERNAL MECH. COMPLETE URGENT (1974) ISSUED 1972-04-01 · REV. 0 Note 1. Mating key per separate drawing; that drawing not issued. 2. Key fabrication deferred to next term (19 terms running). 3. Unlock requests to date 1,943. Key located: 0.
□ Tokyo Ohka 4186 / Chemicals
Tokyo Ohka Kogyo publishes a table of wavelengths, a 24.7% share and a customer worth a third of sales.
28 Jul 2026 · 12 min · 25 sources
INSTRUMENT CALIBRATION RECORD Form 7 · Calibrated by: in-house Unit under test: full-year target gauge — English disclosure (%) 9 10 11 0 — accept. band — 100 Needle: 0.0 mm in 4,018 days Next cal. due 2027-06-30 (cycle 12) Cyc. Date Accept. (%) Reading Result 1 2015-06-30 80 – 100 11.4 Nonconf. 6 2020-12-01 40 – 60 11.4 Nonconf. 11 2026-06-30 8 – 16 11.4 Conf. Note 1: acceptable band is re-set at each calibration. 適 合
□ Murata 6981 / Components
Murata says a phone holds about a thousand ceramic capacitors and that it makes more than a trillion pieces a year.
28 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 20 sources
CONFIRMATION
Continue the cross-shareholding reduction policy?
First displayed 26 Jun 2013 · Elapsed 4,780 days
Response log — Continue: 13 · Execute: 0
Do not show this message again
disabled
Note 3: The other option ships in the next release (2014–).
under review
CONTINUE
□ Lasertec 6920 / Inspection
One segment, no unit counts, and no quarterly order book since 2024. What the company still prints decomposes anyway — into services, output and a …
28 Jul 2026 · 17 min · 24 sources
FIG. 3 — TARGET ADVANCE MECHANISM (SECTION)
DWG. D-0409
PARTS LIST
① Drive wheel ···· recd
② Step-up gear ··· recd
③ Detent gear ···· recd
⑦ Stop pawl ······ —
②
⑦
①
③
1/yr
seat machined; part not supplied
Issued Rev. 47 · ⑦ recd 0 · seats machined 47 · 9,428 days since Rev. 1
□ SUMCO 3436 / Wafers
Operating profit fell 96.4 percent in 2025, and Sumco publishes a four-part bridge to explain it. Depreciation gets a line of its own.
28 Jul 2026 · 13 min · 19 sources
PLATE C-4 — ONE LOCALITY, ONE GENUS, 4 SPECIMENS
Collected 1962–2026 — 65 consecutive years, 1 visit per year
Re-identified — no change
Fig. 1
Fig. 2
Fig. 3
Fig. 4
Ident.: Figs. 1, 2, 3 described / Fig. 4 sp., undescribed
Composition: 21.0 / 18.7 / 19.0 / 41.3 %
Year described: 1962 / 1971 / 1988 / —
Collections 65 — descriptions 0 — type specimen not designated
Note 3: repository not disclosed.
□ Ajinomoto 2802 / Materials
A twenty-micrometre insulating film supplied about two-thirds of the group's profit increase.
28 Jul 2026 · 14 min · 25 sources
p. 47 / 88
NOTES TO THE ACCOUNTS
Note 31 — Matters Not Otherwise Stated
済
The Board does not presently intend the issuer to remain listed.
comma?
diffs: 3 commas, 1 typo, 1 other.
□ Iwatani 8088 / Energy
For one year, in one slide, Iwatani's portable butane stove carries a number of its own — ¥940 million ($5.74 million) off segment profit, with no …
27 Jul 2026 · 14 min · 22 sources
CLASS PHOTOGRAPH — PLATE II
seated in descending order of market capitalisation
70% of one process step. worldwide.
FRONT ROW, SEATED — profiled, pp. 3–11.
BACK ROW, FAR RIGHT — name:
不明
Exposure metered for the front row.
front row paid for the colour printing.
□ Nifco 7988 / Auto parts
The English page describes the company in five words. The mechanism is a number per car, and the disclosures carry two different versions of it.
27 Jul 2026 · 14 min · 21 sources
ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS — KIT 8
Rocket, 1/144. Cement not included.
GROSS MARGIN
A — Airframe (box art) ×1
2%
B — Bolt, M3 ×5,200
38%
C — Gasket, unnamed ×2,300
44%
※見本 — part A shown for illustration.
not included.
□ Kubota 6326 / Manufacturing
Kubota casts water pipe in Amagasaki and crankcases in Osaka, and reports a 2025 profit bridge in which the tariff line is larger than the fall it …
27 Jul 2026 · 18 min · 23 sources
FIELD GUIDE — № 7
Activistus politeus (the Polite Activist)
call: "respectfully…"
plumage: navy, modest
diet: cash-rich mid-caps
sightings, 2025: 56 (record)
stays: 3 yrs · bows: yes
□ Pilot 7846 / Consumer brands
A lacquer house from 1918 now ships gel pens to 190 markets and keeps the factories at home.
27 Jul 2026 · 14 min · 25 sources
回覧
CIRCULAR NOTICE No. 4
Neighbourhood Association · Block 3
ITEM 1. Refuse collection now on Thursdays.
ITEM 2. The house opposite has two offers
for itself: ¥1,200 abroad, ¥1,205 local.
Kindly seal and pass to the next household.
posted 14 May · returns 11 June
omit the household concerned
□ Janome 6445 / Robotics
A sewing machine company sold 9 percent fewer machines and took 3.5 percent more revenue for them, its robot shipments more than doubled, and its own …
27 Jul 2026 · 20 min · 25 sources
15:47
Tuesday, 24 June
INVESTOR RELATIONS · 6 w ago
Record cash: 61% of market cap.
TIMELY DISCLOSURE · 2 h ago
No decision has been made.
受付 RECEPTION DESK
now
1
Someone is here about the cash.
Slide to acknowledge.
IR notifications, FY: 41 · questions taken: 0
□ Star Micronics 7718 delisted 2026 / Machine tools
Machine tool units rose 1.9 percent in 2024 while segment revenue fell 17.2. The company's own tables print two different average prices for Japan …
27 Jul 2026 · 14 min · 23 sources
SECTION A-A' · PRINCIPAL PREMISES SCALE — ONE GENERATION PER STOREY 416 YEARS PHASE 17 TBD 1603 1781 1888 1954 2019 蔵 * ORIGINAL STOREROOM — STILL LOAD-BEARING
□ Family holdings / Succession
Everyone quotes the figure that 41 percent of the world's century-old companies are Japanese.
26 Jul 2026 · 13 min · 17 sources
IN 出口 ROTATION: UNCHANGED REVOLVING DOOR — PLAN VIEW. ONE OPENING BOARDED.
□ 125 delistings / Going private
Tokyo's listed-company count is falling. Part of it is a rulebook with a clock in it, and part of it is a bid at a premium.
26 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 18 sources
FIG. 4 — RECIPROCAL HOLDING GEAR each turns the other's crank A B since 1965 no hand may leave first 持合
□ Cross-holdings / Cross-holdings
Sixteen years of amendments have turned the cross-shareholding schedule into the most legible page in a Japanese annual report.
26 Jul 2026 · 14 min · 17 sources
劇薬
PACKAGE INSERT
Large-Holding Disclosure (5% w/w)
INDICATIONS
for issuers with more cash than plans
DOSAGE
once, within 5 business days of 5%.
ADVERSE REACTIONS
common: sudden meetings, buybacks
rare: self-awareness (transient)
STORAGE: keep below 1.0x book value.
symptoms persisting 3 yrs are normal.
□ Shareholder proposals / Activism
Activist-side shareholder proposals reached a record 52 Japanese companies this June, on one research house's count.
26 Jul 2026 · 14 min · 18 sources
休止 CH 1 JAPANESE CH 2 ENGLISH SIMULTANEOUS INTERPRETATION
□ 1,600 Prime filers / Disclosure
Tokyo made English disclosure compulsory for roughly 1,600 Prime-listed domestic companies, and self-reported implementation reached 99.6 percent.
26 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 17 sources
CASH RESERVE INDICATOR 0 MAX 滞留 DRAIN VALVE: NOT FITTED EXT. 3 FY26 FY19
□ Across the market / Corporate cash
Japanese companies held 366.7 trillion yen ($2.24 trillion) of currency and deposits at the end of March 2026, an all-time high and still a …
25 Jul 2026 · 11 min · 16 sources